December 3, 2021
  • 12:44 pm Governors, State DOT CEOs Talk Infrastructure at Summit
  • 12:41 pm Federal Modal Leaders Detail IIJA Priorities at Summit
  • 12:37 pm AASHTO Names Lee Deputy Director-Chief Policy Officer
  • 12:36 pm AASHTO Comments on CEQ’s Proposed NEPA Changes
  • 12:34 pm Congress Passes CR to Fund Federal Government

Twelve state department of transportation projects were named finalists in the 2020 America’s Transportation Awards competition by the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials; projects that make travel across America safer, better, and more accessible to motorists, bicyclists and pedestrians alike. [Above photo by the Georgia DOT.] The 12 state DOT projects in […]